Our Second Podcast Is So Sweet it Made My Balls Spontaneously Combust

Jarvis recently emerged from his obsessive work a Mike Gatto concept album to upload the second instalment of our super sweet “Mike Gatto Is a Sweet Dude” podcast. It rules so much that my balls lit themselves on fire while I was listening to it, so don’t say I didn’t warn you.

Soundcloud are assholes and won’t let me embed the link because it contains media not supported by WordPress. Or maybe WordPress are the assholes. Regardless, I can’t get this shit to work and I don’t want to waste a good hash buzz trying to figure it out. So don’t be a stupid stoner like me. Just follow this link to THE OFFICIAL Soundcloud page of our very own Jarvis Mitchell and check out “THE GODFATHER II OF MIKE GATTO PODCASTS.”

395602_2693329810897_1436600924_n

 

About Daulton Gatto (no relation to Mike Gatto)

I am a sweet dude, but nowhere near as sweet as Mike Gatto. (I am not related to Mike Gatto. Our identical last name is purely a coincidence.)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Our Second Podcast Is So Sweet it Made My Balls Spontaneously Combust

  1. Pingback: The Godfather II of Mike Gatto Related Podcasts |

Leave a Reply

