EDITORIAL: Daulton Gatto Is No Relation to Mike Gatto

As is well documented on this fine site, I AM NO RELATION TO MIKE GATTO. I have been stating this in pretty much every post I wrote when I wasn’t stoned since day fucking one.

Okay. Hope that’s clear. But, just for the sake of the hapless pig fuckers at the Sierra Madre Tattler, once again: I am no relation to Mike Gatto. That we share a surname is simply a coincidence. A coincidence of the sweetest possible magnitude in the known universe, mind you — but a coincidence. No more. Got it? Good. I’m sick of saying it every goddamn time I post something.

As for the accusations on the part of the Tattler that Mike Gatto is secretly behind this blog, which I am sad to say occurred for a second time this morning, I say this:

I am going to post an image of a known pig fucker. If any further such accusations ever surface from the Sierra Madre Tattler, I will be interpreting it as an explicit admission that their staff has fucked more pigs than the person below.

Thank you and suck my ballsac.

(Daulton Gatto is  no relation to Mike Gatto. Also, the Pittsburgh Steelers suck and I fucked your mom last night.)

About Daulton Gatto (no relation to Mike Gatto)

I am a sweet dude, but nowhere near as sweet as Mike Gatto. (I am not related to Mike Gatto. Our identical last name is purely a coincidence.)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to EDITORIAL: Daulton Gatto Is No Relation to Mike Gatto

  1. Anonymous says:

    Whatever you say, Mike.

  2. Anonymous says:

    Not a relation, no. You are Mike.

  3. Anonymous says:

    You seem sensitive about this, Mike. Have you sought help?

  4. Anonymous says:

    Thanks Mike!

  5. Anonymous says:

    You brought your mom?

  6. Pingback: Why The Sierra Madre Tattler is Fucking Retarded |

  7. Pingback: EXCLUSIVE: The Sierra Madre Tattler Admits to Bestial Pig Sex |

  8. Anonymous says:

    You can have your mom back now. Her interview is over.

  9. Pingback: Mike Gatto Changed My Fucking Life |

  10. Daulton Gatto (no relation to Mike Gatto) says:

    Yeah. That totally sucked. Heh. Douchebag.

Leave a Reply

