21 Animal Boners That Abu Bakr al-Baghdadi Likes to Suck

Abu Bakr al-Baghdadi is the self-appointed caliph of The Islamic State.  And like his stupid god, he is also a sucker of giant animal boners.  Here are 21 animal boners al-Baghdadi loves to suck.

21.  Dog Boners

images

“Oh yeah, I wanna suck that dog boner!” Abu Bakr al-Baghdadi

20.  Rat Boners

url-1

“More rat boner, please!” Abu Bakr al-Baghdadi

19.  Pig Boners

pig_penis2

“Mmmm pig boners… just like mom used to make!” Abu Bakr al-Baghdadi

18.  Bat Boners

bat

“Bat Boners are delicious. I love sucking them!” Abu Bakr al-Baghdadi

17.  Duck Boners

news.2009.duck_penis

“Force it down my throat, Donald!”Abu Bakr al-Baghdadi

16.  Walrus Boners

walrus

“I want that Walrus jizz in my face!” Abu Bakr al-Baghdadi

15.  Donkey Boners

donkey

“Ci, Amigo. I will suck that donkey boner.” Abu Bakr al-Baghdadi

14.  Opossum Boners

opossum-penis-300x274

“Two boners for the price of one!” Abu Bakr al-Baghdadi

13.  Killer Whale Boners

whale_penis2

“I want to swim in a tank of killer whale jizz!” Abu Bakr al-Baghdadi

12.  Aardvark Boners

hqdefault

“Damn, I wish that aardvark was skull-fucking me!” Abu Bakr al-Baghdadi

11.  Platypus Boners

platypus

“Know what I like to suck? Platypus boners.” Abu Bakr al-Baghdadi

10.  Small Primate Boners

tumblr_m15i5ezcYU1qzy8r9

“Not so fast, mister! That jizz is mine!!” Abu Bakr Al-Baghdadi

9.  Large Primate Boners

url

“I am the owner of monkey boners!” Abu Bakr al-Baghdadi

8.  Elephant Boners

To match feature ICELAND-PENISMUSEUM/

“Hands off my elephant boner!” Abu Bakr al-Baghdadi

7.  Goat Boners

1315853278-fat_city_penis

“I wish these severed goat boners could jizz in my mouth!” Abu Bakr al-Baghdadi

6.  Capybara Boners

cappybara penis

“Capybara boners?! I’ll take 14!” Abu Bakr al-Baghdadi

5.  Koala Boners

koala

“Double the pleasure — double the spunk!” Abu Bakr al-Baghdadi

4.  Echidnae Boners

Echidnae penis

“What the fuck is that? I want to suck it!” Abu Bakr al-Baghdadi

3.  Kangaroo Boners

kangaroo

“Gross! More please!!” Abu Bakr al-Baghdadi

2.  Bigfoot Boners

Atretochoana_Eiselti_penis_snake_1

“I found evidence of Bigfoot… dripping from my chin!” Abu Bakr al-Baghdadi

1.  Horse Cock

smiling-4

“Yes sir, Mr. Assemblyman. Whatever you say!” Abu Bakr al-Baghdadi

About Jarvis Mitchell

author, politico, collector of pens
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to 21 Animal Boners That Abu Bakr al-Baghdadi Likes to Suck

  1. Pingback: In Name of the Almighty Mike Gatto, We Declare Jihad on ISIS! |

  2. Pingback: A Disclaimer About Our Respect for Islam |

  3. Pingback: Where For Art Thou, ISIS? |

  4. Pingback: THOUGHTFUL ANALYSIS: Fuck Your Dumbass 40 Virgins |

  5. Pingback: ISIS Will Kill Itself |

  6. Pingback: UC Tech: The Dream is Dead |

  7. Pingback: 5 Dudes Who Are Almost as Sweet as Mike Gatto |

  8. Pingback: Mike Gatto’s AB 1463: A SLAM DUNK!!! |

Leave a Reply

