21 Animal Boners Ron Kaye Likes to Suck

Little known fact:  disgraced former journalist and Gattophobe Ron “Bukkake” Kaye earned his nickname by sucking lots of penises at the same time.  And not just any penises — animal penises!  Here are 21 big animal boners that Ron Kaye likes to suck.

21.  Dog Boners

images

“Oh yeah, I wanna suck that dog boner!” Ron Kaye

20.  Rat Boners

url-1

“More rat boner, please!” Ron Kaye

19.  Pig Boners

pig_penis2

“Mmmm pig boners… just like mom used to make!” Ron Kaye

18.  Bat Boners

bat

“Bat Boners are delicious. I love sucking them!” Ron Kaye

17.  Duck Boners

news.2009.duck_penis

“Force it down my throat, Donald!” Ron Kaye

16.  Walrus Boners

walrus

“I want that Walrus jizz in my face!” Ron Kaye

15.  Donkey Boners

donkey

“Ci, Amigo. I will suck that donkey boner.” Ron Kaye

14.  Opossum Boners

opossum-penis-300x274

“Two boners for the price of one!” Ron Kaye

13.  Killer Whale Boners

whale_penis2

“I want to swim in a tank of killer whale jizz!” Ron Kaye

12.  Aardvark Boners

hqdefault

“Damn, I wish that aardvark was skull-fucking me!” Ron Kaye

11.  Platypus Boners

platypus

“Know what I like to suck? Platypus boners.” Ron Kaye

10.  Small Primate Boners

tumblr_m15i5ezcYU1qzy8r9

“Not so fast, mister! That jizz is mine!!” Ron Kaye

9.  Large Primate Boners

url

“I am the owner of monkey boners!” Ron Kaye

8.  Elephant Boners

To match feature ICELAND-PENISMUSEUM/

“Hands off my elephant boner!” Ron Kaye

7.  Goat Boners

1315853278-fat_city_penis

“I wish these severed goat boners could jizz in my mouth!” Ron Kaye

6.  Capybara Boners

cappybara penis

“Capybara boners?! I’ll take 14!” Ron Kaye

5.  Koala Boners

koala

“Double the pleasure — double the spunk!” Ron Kaye

4.  Echidnae Boners

Echidnae penis

“What the fuck is that? I want to suck it!” Ron Kaye

3.  Kangaroo Boners

kangaroo

“Gross! More please!!” Ron Kaye

2.  Bigfoot Boners

Atretochoana_Eiselti_penis_snake_1

“I found evidence of Bigfoot… dripping from my chin!” Ron Kaye

1.  Horse Cock

smiling-4

“Yes sir, Mr. Assemblyman. Whatever you say!” Ron Kaye

About Jarvis Mitchell

author, politico, collector of pens
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 21 Animal Boners Ron Kaye Likes to Suck

  1. Pingback: This Year, I am Thankful for Mike Gatto |

  2. Pingback: Laurie Collins: MIKE GATTO IS A SWEET DUDE!!!! |

  3. Pingback: Mike Gatto Reviews EVERY Guns N’ Roses Song! |

  4. Pingback: Mike Gatto’s Hit and Run Bill is a HIT in Sacramento!! |

Leave a Reply

