Why I Was Especially Pissed That My Two Micro G Vape Pens By Grenco Science Broke

I realize it’s possible that I’m beating a dead horse here, but for aforementioned reasons, I can’t simply smoke some weed and get over it.  I can’t because I spent all my weed money on those two shitty Micro G marijuana concentrate vape pens by Grenco Science that fucking broke in a matter of days. I should have gotten a good vape pen like Jorge’s, which was most certainly not a Micro G vape pen by Grenco Science.  It actually worked.

I know I’ve explained the facts as to what happened to my Micro G vape pens by Grenco Science.  But what I haven’t explained are the emotional stakes.  Why should you care?  Why should anyone?

Because I didn’t buy that Micro G pen by Grenco Science randomly for no fucking reason.  And it’s not like I have a bunch of money to waste on stupid shit.  I bought that Micro G pen by Grenco Science as the result of careful planning and research.  I only wanted a stupid vape pen because I thought it would be discreet and safe.  This was me TRYING TO BE RESPONSIBLE AND MATURE!!!

They could refund my money, but they can never refund my memories

They could refund my money, but they can never refund my memories

See, my girlfriend and I were planning a cross-country drive and we were going to camp in many of the nation’s most awesome national parks — Joshua Tree, the Grand Canyon, Arches, and Mesa Verde.

Like countless other honest, decent, hard-working, tax-paying Americans I like to smoke weed.  And all I wanted to do was smoke a little weed and get blissfully, peacefully stoned while I hiked through those glorious landscapes and slept under those clear, starry skies.

It was a once in a lifetime opportunity for a lifelong weedsmoker.  But I never got that chance because both of the Micro G marijuana wax concentrate vape pens that I bought broke immediately.

Look, I still had a blast at the parks.  Those will remain some of my most treasured memories for the rest of my life.  But unfortunately, I’ll also remember how I couldn’t get baked because I foolishly spent my weed money on those two shitty Micro G vape pens from Grenco Science.

About Jarvis Mitchell

author, politico, collector of pens
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Why I Was Especially Pissed That My Two Micro G Vape Pens By Grenco Science Broke

  1. Pingback: Who Can Protect Us From the Grenco Sciences of the World? |

Leave a Reply

