Fuck Any Good Review of the Micro G Vape Pen by Grenco Science

Okay, by now I’ve made my feelings on the Micro G vape pen by Grenco Science abundantly clear.  It fucking sucks in every way possible, and meanwhile Jorge has an amazing vape pen that is fucking so sweet.

I’m used to being duped and fucked by companies, but not by other stoners.  That shit is against the unspoken code that every stoner bonded in oppression shares.  We’re there for each other.  The whole process of smoking weed is centered on the physical act of passing and accepting.  Of sharing.  Of community.

So obviously, I was blindsided that some greedy fuckfaces at the evil sounding Grenco Sciences Corporation would prey on helpless stoners, the most naive and trusting of nature’s creatures.  But I was especially pissed off about the whole situation because I tried to do my research.  I tried to be a goddamned good customer.  I went on Google and read reviews, and went on YouTube and watched video demonstrations.  People seemed to like their Micro G marijuana concentrate pens by Grenco Science.  Why the fuck did they like theirs while both of mine broke within the first two weeks?

This G Pen Micro vape pen by Grenco Sciences can go fuck itself.

This G Pen Micro vape pen by Grenco Sciences can go fuck itself.

Here’s my theory… They all seemed to do their reviews with a new Micro G vape pen by Grenco Science when it was fresh out of the box.  Maybe if they’d used the same Micro G vape pen by Grenco Science for a few weeks and then done their review, it would have been different.

I’ll bet it would have had more angry cussing and throwing shit.  Because that’s what happened when my cheap piece of shit Micro G pen by Grenco Science broke a few days after I bought it.  And I cussed and screamed and threw even more shit a few days later when my second shitty Micro G pen by Grenco Science broke too.

About Jarvis Mitchell

author, politico, collector of pens
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Fuck Any Good Review of the Micro G Vape Pen by Grenco Science

  1. Pingback: Why I Was Especially Pissed That My Two Micro G Vape Pen By Grenco Sciences Broke |

  2. Pingback: Who Can Protect Us From the Grenco Sciences of the World? |

Leave a Reply

