REVIEW: Micro G-Pen by Grenco Science Fucking Sucks

The Micro G-Pen by Grenco Science is one of the most commonly stocked vape pens for marijuana wax concentrates currently on the market.  It’s also one of the worst.  And considering all the cheap, crappy vape pens on the market, that’s really saying something.  The Micro G-Pen by Grenco Science is a colossal waste of money and an insult to stoners.

I bought a Micro G-Pen by Grenco Science because I was traveling from California to states with strict weed prohibition laws.  I wanted a relatively safe and discreet way to partake, and assumed that a vape pen was the best option.  Maybe it is.  I don’t know because I spent all my money on a Micro G-Pen by Grenco Science that immediately broke, and I don’t have money left to buy a real vape pen from a real company that doesn’t rip people off.

G-Pen Micro Review

This is the Micro G-pen by Grenco Sciences, and it is a cheap piece of shit that broke within a few days.

What’s especially crazy is that the Micro G-Pen I bought came with two in the package for the price of one.  I initially thought this was a good idea, since I figured at some point down the road one would eventually break.  I should have realized their ability to finance a two-for-one giveaway was reflective of how cheaply they were produced.

My first Micro G-Pen broke within a week.  The second one broke the following week.  It’s been two weeks, and I’m still fucking pissed off about it.  I wish I could get high and chill out, but I spent all my weed money on that god damn worthless piece of shit Micro G-Pen and then wasted the rest of my wax futilely attempting to smoke it on the ends of cigarettes.

Even for those brief few days that my Micro G-pen by Grenco Science actually worked, it still sucked.  You could barely get a puff off the thing.  The hits were puny and embarrassing.  Most of your wax got wasted trying to scrape it into the tiny wax bowl, which would immediately get clogged with old wax drippings.

Micro G-Pen by Grenco Sciences Review

The Micro G-Pen is a fucking scam. Seriously, don’t stoners have enough to worry about without getting fucked by this cheap Chinese crap?

Everything about the Micro G-Pens from Grenco Science were cheap.  The decals rubbed off the button the first day.  The stupid wax scraping tool’s tip broke off when I scraped it on the table.  The Micro G-pen was a disgraceful piece of shit.  I feel like I was ripped off.  

Their review in High Times mentioned their customer service is terrible.  So I haven’t even bothered dealing with some automated telephone purgatory.  I’m not going to let them fuck me over any worse than they’ve already fucked me.  I’m just going to write my shitty review of their shitty piece of shit scam vape pen and maybe keep other stoners from getting fucked like I got fucked by Grenco Science and their bullshit Micro G-pen. 

About Jarvis Mitchell

author, politico, collector of pens
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to REVIEW: Micro G-Pen by Grenco Science Fucking Sucks

  1. Pingback: Micro G-Pen by Grenco Sciences Fucking Pisses Me Off Because It Sucks Worse Than Other Vape Pens |

  2. Pingback: Fuck Any Good Review of the Micro G Vape Pen by Grenco Sciences |

  3. Pingback: Why I Was Especially Pissed That My Two Micro G Vape Pen By Grenco Sciences Broke |

  4. Pingback: Who Can Protect Us From the Grenco Sciences of the World? |

  5. gpensucks says:

    I second that this device sucks huge nuts. First one broke first day and second one sucks balls. Plus the taste like cheap sex-toys and wherever you buy it will tell you to use it for a week and it goes away…. NO it doesn’t the customers go away because both these pieces of shit will be broken by then.

  6. Chris says:

    Your right thing is a disgrace of a product…. You get no hit…and the wax literally disappears… The coil causes the wax to “pop” and it just sprays all over the inside of the mouth piece.. The whole pen becomes inundated with wax and clogs like crazy

    • Chris says:

      Mine didn’t break..I dropped it in a cup of water and g pen instantly sent me a new one when I said it didn’t work (left out the water part) so I can’t complain about cust service or it not working… The thing just doesn’t perform…save your money for the desktop Vapexhale….does wax and herb

  7. Pingback: Search Terms Quarterly Roundup: July-September 2017 |

Leave a Reply

