BREAKING NEWS: Daulton Gatto Is Fucking Pissed Off

I’m so disappointed by Mike Gatto’s no-show at the La Crescenta Public Library that I’m <thisfuckingclose> to officially petitioning Jarvis to change the name of this blog to “Mike Gatto May Not Be As Sweet A Dude As We Initially Surmised.” And I know it’s not necessary to use a frou-frou adjective like “surmised,” but I happen to like that word, so FUCK YOU.

It is only thanks to TV game show marathons and my uncanny ability to cling to desperate hope that I am able to give the King of Sweetness the benefit of the doubt here. I know that if I were Mike Gatto, I’d have been at the library having hot chicks rub their tits against me. (Aside: chicks in libraries generally give me boners regardless of the situation.) But then again, if I were Mike Gatto, I probably wouldn’t be the co-proprietor of a maddeningly obscure and befuddling fan blog.

In summary, YOU BETTER HAVE A GOOD FUCKING REASON FOR THIS, Mike Gatto…or else I will reveal the explosive secret I’ve been keeping since day one.

Hint:

(Daulton Gatto may actually be related to Mike Gatto after all. The truth is so scandalous that the Internet would literally explode if it were revealed.)

About Daulton Gatto (no relation to Mike Gatto)

I am a sweet dude, but nowhere near as sweet as Mike Gatto. (I am not related to Mike Gatto. Our identical last name is purely a coincidence.)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

