MIKE GATTO TWITTER CONTROVERSY!!!

So I checked out the Twitter feed on the sidebar of our homepage, and what did my startled eyes behold?securedownload

What the FUCK?!  No, Mike!  I most certainly DO NOT “love” it when lobbyists subvert our legal system with their manipulative spin!  As a matter of established fact, I find the rape and pillage of our American Democracy to be a moral outrage, and it was those deeply held beliefs that attracted me to you in the first place!!!

I can’t believe I’m typing these words… but what if Mike Gatto is not a sweet dude?

UPDATE… Daulton Gatto (no relation to Mike Gatto) has politely assured me through several pedantic links that Mike Gatto’s controversial Tweet was an example of sarcasm.  Personally, I don’t get it.  But Wikipedia explains that “the distinctive quality of sarcasm is present in the spoken word and manifested chiefly by vocal inflections.”  So Daulton Gatto (no relation to Mike Gatto) can kindly suck my cock and eat my asshole because obviously it’s hard to fully appreciate the “distinctive vocal quality” of a Tweet since it’s a goddamn Tweet and you can’t “manifest vocal inflections” in a goddamn Tweet. 

Maybe whichever eager young intern posted that Tweet should be reminded of how it’s the media’s responsibility to say anything we can as quickly as we can say it, and for that reason the world needs to be extra careful to not let us make stupid assholes of ourselves.

 

About Jarvis Mitchell

author, politico, collector of pens
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to MIKE GATTO TWITTER CONTROVERSY!!!

  1. Pingback: Mike Gatto to Big Tobacco: Fuck You in the Heart! |

Leave a Reply

