INTERVIEW REQUEST: Tony

I would like to formally invite “Tony,” whoever he is, to answer a set list of questions via email. I will repost his answers in full, completely unretouched.

Tony, if you’ve got the foreskin, reply in the comments agreeing to an interview and I will be in touch with the questions.

Mike Gatto rules.

About Daulton Gatto (no relation to Mike Gatto)

I am a sweet dude, but nowhere near as sweet as Mike Gatto. (I am not related to Mike Gatto. Our identical last name is purely a coincidence.)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to INTERVIEW REQUEST: Tony

  1. Tony says:

    I’m open to the idea. However, I don’t agree yet. You have some burden to explain why what I’ve written so far is wrong rather than merely flinging more insults and requesting that I provide you even more information. Regardless, I agree to answer (reasonable) questions if you answer my question first. Why do you state my claim as something unconnected to what I’ve written?

  2. Tony, thank you so much for replying to Daulton in such a respectful way. I’m optimistic that he will show you the same respect. Mike Gatto Rules!

  3. Daulton Gatto (no relation to Mike Gatto) says:

    Jarvis and I are going to prepare a list of questions. In the meantime, I will be crafting a scathing and complete dismantling of your feeble position on Mike Gatto.

  4. Pingback: Tony Asks, “Why do you state my claim as something unconnected to what I’ve written?” Daulton Answers. |

  5. Pingback: Choose Intact » Blog Archive » Flawed Circumcision Defense: The indecipherability of “ga ga goo goo ooga bahfah fum”

Leave a Reply

